The wonders of Youtube.

by jessicajadexo

I don’t know how many of you have heard of a girl called ‘Jenna Marbles’ but I absolutely love her! She’s a Youtube sensation, posting videos every week which display a wide variety of topics, ranging from her views on marriage, to things you can do instead of cleaning your room. I think she is the funniest girl ever, and I have sat at my computer for hours on end, laughing to myself and the videos she posts.

So I just wanted to let everyone know about her; even though the majority of the world know about her anyway. And show you all my favourite video of hers is called “How to trick people into thinking you’re good looking.”

I really recommend you watch this clip, because I can assure you that you will be crying with laughter! (Unless you have no sense of humour that is.)

Heres the link:

Enjoy!

