New girl in town.

by jessicajadexo

Okay, so this is a little confusing for me right now. I’ve never done anything like this before, but I thought it would be something fun for me to do, and I’m sure you’ll enjoy (some of) what I post! If only I had started sooner, because a lot of exciting things have happened over the past few months, including PASSING my driving test; yes first time if you’re wondering, which means I have freedom at last to go and explore places I’ve always dreamed of going. I have also just finished my AS Exams, and am now nervously awaiting my destiny, which I wont find out until the end of August.

Anyway, I’m not going to be one of those ‘I only post monday and friday’ type of people, i will blog when I’ve got something interesting to talk about. I hope this works out..

P.S. If anybody has any tips and advice about ‘blogging’ then I’d really appreciate a comment. I mean, we’ve all been a newbie at some point!

Love Jess xo

